This meeting was made possible by the enthusiastic support of numerous people. We are especially grateful to Nicole Hartless, Washington and Lee’s Events and Conference Coordinator. We also enthusiastically thank James Mathias for creating all the submission forms, Hannah Archer and Helen MacDermott for building the meeting website, and Mary Nicely for processing all the fees and making speedy reimbursements as needed! Many additional members of the Washington and Lee Information Technology Services were also instrumental in planning this meeting. Many thanks to Grace Roquemore for designing the meeting logo. And, of course, a very heartfelt thank you to the student volunteers Nour Alshaer, Andrew Crean, Haley Culbertson, Enkhee Dendev, Adrian Lam, Merrina Lan, and Tyler Lilie.